Monday, June 26, 2017


Home
About Us
How to Apply for Apprenticeship
Courses for Applicants
Pre-Apprenticeship
Electrician Trainee Registration
Online Courses
Journeyman Classes
Journeyman Recognition Form PDF
State Certification
Safety
Links
Contact Us
FR Clothing
Performance Test
Monthly Work Report
Log-in for Apprentices
Log-in for Inside Wireman
Log-in for CWs
Staff Employment Application
 
Sacramento Area Electrical Training Center
 

Contact Information


Hours of operation: 

8:00am to 5:00pm    Monday - Friday  for General Office

(closed 12:00pm to 1:00pm daily, Fridays hours are 8:00 am to 4:30pm)

 

Address:  2836 El Centro Road Phone: (916) 646-6688
 Sacramento, CA 95833 Fax: (916) 646-0289
       
Staff Dennis Morin - Training Director Email: dmorin@340jatc.org
 
Ken Irwin - Instructor Email: kirwin@340jatc.org
 
Matt Nootenboom - Instructor Email: mnootenboom@340jatc.org
 
Brendan Nelson - Instructor Email: bnelson@340jatc.org
 
Tom Okumura - Instructor Email: tokumura@340jatc.org
 
Kimberly Woolsey Email: kwoolsey@340jatc.org
 
Maureen Maddux Email: mmaddux@340jatc.org
 
Mike Falconer Instructor Email: mfalconer@340jatc.org
 
 

Copyright 2009 - 340jatc.org,
Sacramento Electrical Training Center
All rights reserved.